webinar register page

Webinar banner
How Industry Analysts Influence Security Technology Buyers
Security technology buying has changed massively over the last year. Accelerated purchasing processes make more use of industry analysts. CCgroup’s cybersecurity stream has commissioned independent research that shows how medium and large businesses use industry analysts to decide on their security investments.

In the webinar, Florie Lhuillier, Head of Security at CCgroup, will discuss how the boom in demand for security products and services, driven by the pandemic and new working practices, means there is an enormous opportunity for vendors to expand their customer base.

The 60 minute session on Thursday 20th May (8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET), will be run by our Head of Analyst Relation, Duncan Chapple and our Head of Cybersecurity Florie Lhuillier.

We will also announce the 2021 winners of the Cybersecurity Analyst Firm Awards, which CCgroup sponsors, from the Analyst Observatory at the University of Edinburgh.

May 20, 2021 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Florie Lhuillier
Head of Cybersecurity @CCgroup
Florie is Head of Cybersecurity at CCgroup and brings more than seven years of PR and Marketing experience, predominantly in enterprise technology and security. A native of France, she studied PR, Marketing and Events both in Paris and London and has since then worked with all size of businesses within the B2B technology sector, for which she has developed and managed media relations and content marketing campaigns and led EMEA hubs.
Duncan Chapple
Head of Analyst Relations @CCgroup
He is the preeminent consultant on the optimization of international analyst relations and the value created by analyst firms. As the head of CCgroup's analyst relations practice, Chapple directs programs that increase the value of relationships with industry analysts and sourcing advisors.